McDonald Lumber Co
Main Location, Showroom
Address:
126 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312







Phone: 910-483-0381
Fax: 910-483-0745

Hours of Operation

Monday          7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday         7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wednesday    7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday        7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday            7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday        7:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday          Closed

Contact Information

Contact McDonald Lumber Co of Fayetteville and Fort Bragg, North Carolina for more information about our building supplies and services. We look forward to hearing from you.  

McDonald Lumber Co
Address:
126 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312
Phone: 910-424-4440
Fax: 910-424-5127

Robert McDonald, President
mcdonald@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Greg McDonald, Vice President
gmcdonald@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381
Mobile: 910-309-2872

Clyde Edwards, General Manager
cedwards@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Frances Jackson, Comptroller
fjackson@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Roger Hood, Window Specialist
rhood@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381
Mobile: 910-303-3123

Cheryl Griffin, Millwork Specialist
cgriffin@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Janice Draughron, Contractor Coordinator
jdraughron@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Tommy Collins, Outside Sales
tcollins@mcdonaldlumber.com
Mobile: 910-303-5937

Jim Whitley, Outside Sales
jwhitley@mcdonaldlumber.com
Mobile: 910-308-5110

Lenny Brown, Outside Sales
lbrown@mcdonaldlumber.com
Mobile: 910-303-3124

Joe Grissom, Inside Sales
jgrissom@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381

Richard Philpott, Inside Sales
rphilpott@mcdonaldlumber.com
Phone: 910-483-0381